top of page
Writer's pictureCourtney Elston

Just Love Coffee Cafe

Updated: Feb 10, 2023

Nashville, Tennessee's Just Love Coffee Cafe was a great way to start my day exploring the city and all it has to offer.



Just Love is located on Music Row in Nashville, Tennessee. Although it is part of a strip, it manages to keep its aesthetic integrity with an all white exterior with black lettering (perfect for Instagram photos). The interior is filled with cute sayings written in red like "Everyone Deserves Love and Coffee" and "Eat. Drink. Love.". In addition to the sayings on the wall, there is a giant waffle hanging from the ceiling!


Their menu is quite extensive, my only regret is not trying one of their many food options. I had the Toffee Coffee -- iced, seeing as I have an intense sweet tooth when it comes to my coffee taste. My friends had the White Chocolate Tiramisu -- one iced and one hot. The Toffee Coffee wasn't as sweet as I had hoped but that is a personal opinion, I'm sure others who enjoy bitter coffee would probably think it was very sweet. My friends loved their White Chocolate Tiramisu, commenting it was "very sweet but still good"-- which is high praise from two people who enjoy bitter coffee.


 

Location: 10/10

Environment: 8/10

Coffee: 6.5/10




Something I took notice of was their water station passed the pick-up counter. I really appreciated this because I feel like some companies capitalize on selling bottled water, rather than just giving water to their customers for free.

 

Would I recommend Just Love Coffee Cafe?


Yes, definitely worth the stop.

16 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page